(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (Research) in CSE Admissions 2024 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 17-05-2024

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (Research) in CSE Admission 2024 (GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 27, 2024 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 8, 2024 (Monday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 27th May 2024 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	<b>Applicant Name</b>	<b>Application No.</b>	Program
1	Rishi Gupta	M24CSRG12709	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
2	Puspak Chakraborty	M24CSG11134	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
3	Peddi Manognya	M24CSG13143	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
7	Ashutosh Patidar	M24CSG11594	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
10	Shubhangi Singh	M24CSG11798	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
17	Soumith Mudam	M24CSG11593	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

19	Vaibhav Jain	M24CSG10891	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
68	Raman Chola	M24CSG11344	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
71	Ayush Saun	M24CSG11625	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE
73	Abhishek Gautam	M24CSG13369	M.Tech. (Research) in CSE

M.Tech. Admission 2023 Page 2 of 2